Show Room Closed On Saturday 10 th May

Due to interstate show commitments the Southern Cross Canvas Showroom in Bayswater, will be closed this Saturday 10th May. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please do not hesitate to contact the...

Nowra Caravan, Camping & Outdoor...

Southern Cross Canvas will exhibiting at the Nowra Caravan, Camping and Outdoor Living Show held at Nowra Shoalhaven Turf Club. The show will be on from Friday 9th May – Sunday 11th May 2014. With...

Caulfield Caravan Camping &...

The Caulfield Caravan Camping & Touring Supershow is on again, at Caulfield Racecourse from Thursday 6 March 2014 through till Tuesday 11 March 2014. This is one of the biggest shows in Victoria and...

Australia Day Long Weekend Holiday

Southern Cross Canvas will be closed over the Australia Day Weekend, therefore we will be closed as off Friday 24th January @ 4:30 pm and will re-open on Tuesday 28th January @ 8:00, we hope that everyone...

Melbourne Cup Long Weekend 2013

Southern Cross Canvas Products will be closed from Saturday 2nd November through till Tuesday 5th November, for the Melbourne Cup long weekend. We will reopen on Wednesday 6th November 2013. We wish everyone...

About Us

Southern Cross Canvas Products is proud to be a wholly Australian owned company - by the family who founded it 30 years ago. Manufacturing high quality products locally, using Australian made materials, is one of the company\\\'s core philosophies. First class customer service is of paramount importance to all Southern Cross Canvas staff to ensure you are entirely excited with your purchase.
Australia Day Long Weekend Holiday